Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Portofino's Italian Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Portofino's

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Portofino's Italian Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Racine 1 day ago

Chicken Draconcello

Over the years eating at Portofino's I have NEVER been dissatisfied with any dish/entree that is on their menu. I will say, lately the Chicken Dragconcello is melt in your mouth good and the pizza is amazingly fresh ingredients, the crust is perfect. Both delicious are excellent but so is everything on the menu. Also, the wait staff is well trained and so personable .

My911blues 3 days ago

Tortellaci

I was looking for an Italian restaurant to celebrate my birthday and came across great reviews of Portofinos. Everything we had was sooo good from the Bruschetta to the Tiramasu ( that tastes as good as it is in Italy! ) The Tortellaci exceeded my expectations and is soooo flavorful! I'm already looking forward to my next visit!

Jason 4 days ago

Chicken with Tomato Cream Sauce

Incredible food. The real deal when it comes to flavor. And the bread. ... to die for. Highly recommended to my colleagues.

Amdwrath 5 days ago

Tiramisu

Best tiramisu in town! Our favorite dessert at Portofino's. The slice we typically get is not huge nor is it tiny, it's just right. If you've just filled your belly with tons of pasta, get one to share with your significant other, or if you can't share, get one just for yourself! It's the perfect end to a delicious dinner. Tiramisu is a light Italian dessert, great with coffee. More of an adult dessert due to the espresso in it. Not sure if kids would like the flavor as much. Comes with a few small dollops of whip cream. We feel it is reasonably priced as well for the serving size.

Sharon 5 days ago

New York Style Cheese Cake

This cheese cake is so good and creamy!

Tanya 2 days ago

Chicken with Tomato Cream Sauce

I have been coming to Portofinos for over 20 years, and it is always fabulous! The best salad and garlic rolls hands down. I live the chicken with tomato cream sauce, and my husband loces the romano sampler! Never disappointed!

Heather 3 days ago

Baked Ziti

We love the family meals at Portofino's! The servings are much larger than they say and we can get another meal from it. So glad they offer this since our family is still avoiding in-person dining. The family meals also make great teacher gifts!

Kevin 4 days ago

Baked Ziti

It was wonderful as always

Bigmamsc 5 days ago

Chicken with Tomato Cream Sauce

Delicious !!! It is so good and creamy. The sauce was soooo creamy and rich. Loved this dish. Will try again soon. Your salad was fresh and wonderful and the rolls. Oh my!! Yummy . wish everyone could try this place.

Sharon 5 days ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

This eggplant parmigiana is amazing! Love that Portofino's has so many wonderful options for vegetarians!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA