Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Portofino's Italian Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Portofino's

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Portofino's Italian Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Craig 4 days ago

Tortellaci

Great dish! Always is. One of my all time favorites. Portofino's also has a great salad.

Bladenlarkbates 7 days ago

Alfredo

Absolutely delicious! Will be ordering again! Summer was our waitress and was amazing!

Janine 10 days ago

Scarpariello

This is mine and my husband favorite. I get mine with no sausage. We both like them extra spicy. Favorite place to eat. Everything is top notch

Kate 14 days ago

Angel Hair Portofino

This pasta dish was full of flavor, while feeling light. I really enjoyed the angel hair pasta with a delicious garlic sauce!

Kate 14 days ago

Fried Ravioli

The fried ravioli were delicious! The perfect amount of crispiness, and tasted great with the marinara!

Tonyharvey101 6 days ago

Baked Ziti

It is so good. A must try

Mitch 8 days ago

Chicken Draconcello

There are plenty of spot on reviews, try it, you'll love it!

Mail 14 days ago

Tortellaci

The tortellaci is amazing! I like to add cherry peppers for a little spice. Wowza

Kate 14 days ago

Tortellaci

The sauce was amazing! And the mushrooms and roasted red peppers were full of flavor! Also, the pasta was unique and was delicious. I loved it!

Avamarie27 15 days ago

Romano Sampler

When you can't decide which meal to get, this is the way to go! Delicious variety of all of my favorites. Add the salad and bread and I'm in heaven.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA